You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Further Enquiries:
Manager: Jennifer Gardner
Waite Conservation Reserve
Urrbrae House - Waite Campus
The University of Adelaide
SA 5064

Telephone: +61 8 8313 7405

Meet the Friends of Waite Conservation Reserve Committee

President: Peter Bird
Secretary: Helen Pryor
Treasurer: Lynda Yates
Membership Sec: Meg Byrt
Members: Jennifer Gardner
  Peter Lang
  Penny Paton
  Clint Garrett